Outside of the kitchen…

As well as blogging recipes, I would like to try and diversify my content a little bit and step outside of the kitchen from time to time (but I shan’t call it a photo dump on my blog!)
So, for the first time ever, here is the first edition of:

What happened outside of Sandra’s Holistic Kitchen, week commencing 21.3.16

image

One of my furbabies, Diego.

 

image

Project decoration: my teenage son’s bedroom, before… From a over-bright, cluttered, baby-ish nightmare to…

 

image

Project decoration: my teenage son’s bedroom, after… To a cozy and cool space fit for a teenager, in shades of white and blue, with martching accessories and a corner dedicated to his gaming set-up. The paints used are Dulux White Cotton and Dulux for feature walls in Sapphire Salute.

 

image

Easter chocolate eggs!

 

image

One of my cats balancing on top of a door. How do they do that?! 😮

 

image

Did anyone watch Chefs vs Science on BBC? Interesting,  fascinating and a lot of fun ☺

 

image

I broke a plate… Ooops butterfingers! 😕

Leave a comment